Worship at Calvary: July 2

This is our order of worship for Sunday, July 2, 2017 at Calvary Community Church: (Click on the highlighted song titles to listen, or listen to our playlist. )

CALL TO WORSHIP
Psalm 59:16-17
But I will sing of your strength;
I will sing aloud of your steadfast love in the morning.
For you have been to me a fortress
and a refuge in the day of my distress.
O my Strength, I will sing praises to you,
    for you, O God, are my fortress,
    the God who shows me steadfast love.

PRAISE
Let the Earth Resound
Be Thou My Vision

GRACE
James 1:2-4
Not In Me

ASSURANCE
James 1:16-18
Behold the Lamb

Teaching from the Word: Genesis 12:1-9

Closing Song
Step By Step

Leave a Reply

