Worship at Calvary: June 25

This is our order of worship for Sunday, June 25, 2017 at Calvary Community Church: (Click on the highlighted song titles to listen, or listen to our playlist. )

CALL TO WORSHIP
from Psalm 40
I waited patiently for the Lord;
he inclined to me and heard my cry.
He drew me up from the pit of destruction, out of the miry bog,
and set my feet upon a rock, making my steps secure.
He put a new song in my mouth,
    a song of praise to our God.
Many will see and fear, and put their trust in the Lord.
But may all who seek you rejoice and be glad in you;
may those who love your salvation
    say continually, “Great is the Lord!”

PRAISE
Our Great God
Blessed Be The Name

GRACE & ASSURANCE
In Christ Alone

Teaching from the Word:
Speak O Lord
Genesis 11: 10-32

COMFORT & CONFIDENCE
My Soul Finds Rest

Leave a Reply

