Worship at Calvary: February 19

This is our order of worship for February 19, 2017 at Calvary Community Church: (Click on the highlighted song titles to listen, or listen to our playlist. )

Call to Worship:

I will praise You, O Lord, with my whole heart
I will be glad and rejoice in You.
I will sing praise to Your name, O Most High.
You are my God, and I will praise You.
You are my God, and I will exalt You.
I have trusted in Your mercy; my heart shall rejoice in You salvation.
I will praise the name of God with a song,
And will magnify Him with thanksgiving.
From Psalms 9:1-2; 118:28; 13:5; 69:30

PRAISE
God Evermore
Our Great God

GRACE
Salvation’s Song

CONFIDENCE/ASSURANCE
He Will Hold Me Fast

Teaching from Genesis 3:1-8

Leave a Reply

