Worship at Calvary: September 4

This is our order of worship for Sunday, September4, 2016 at Calvary Community Church: (Click on the highlighted song titles to listen, or listen to our playlist. )

Call to Worship
Let my cry come before you, O Lord;
give me understanding according to your word!
Let my plea come before you;
deliver me according to your word.
My lips will pour forth praise,
for you teach me your statutes.
My tongue will sing of your word,
for all your commandments are right.
Psalm 119:169-172

Praise
Let The Earth Resound
Revelation Song

Grace
Jesus Paid It All

Comfort
Only Jesus

Worship at the Lord’s Table
Behold the Lamb

 

Leave a Reply

