Worship at Calvary: November 8

It was a sweet time of thanking God for His grace this week. Here’s our order of worship from Sunday, November 8, 2015 at Calvary Community Church:

Praise the Lord!
Praise the Lord, O my soul!
I will praise the Lord as long as I live;
I will sing praises to my God while I have my being.
The Lord will reign forever, your God, O Zion, to all generations.
Praise the Lord!
Psalm 146:1, 2, 10

Praise My Soul, The King of Heaven

Revelation Song

Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone

O Breath of God (The Risen Christ)

Message from John 8:1-11

My Soul Finds Rest

I publish our song lists every week to help us reflect on our corporate worship. Join us next Sunday, November 15th at 10:00 a.m. to sing together, pray, and hear from God’s Word! 

Leave a Reply

