Worship at Calvary: October 25

Here’s our order of worship from Sunday, October 25, 2015 at Calvary Community Church:

Call to Worship:
In you, O LORD, do I take refuge;
Let me never be put to shame;
In your righteousness deliver me!
Incline your ear to me;
Rescue me speedily!
Be a rock of refuge for me,
A strong fortress to save me!
Psalm 31:1-2

A Mighty Fortress

How Firm A Foundation

My Song is Love Unknown

Lord I Need You

I publish our song lists every week to help us reflect on our corporate worship. Join us next Sunday, November 1st at 10:00 a.m. to sing together, pray, and hear from God’s Word! 

Leave a Reply

