Worship at Calvary: September 13

This is our order of worship from Sunday, September 13, 2015. Behold Our God has become a treasured song for our church and the sound of our small congregation fills the room as we lift our voices in praise. It was a special morning. 

Call to Worship:
I will sing to the Lord as long as I live;
I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.
Bless the Lord, O my soul! Praise the Lord!
ALL: Bless the Lord, O my soul! Praise the Lord!
From Psalm 104.33, 35b (NKJV)

O Worship The King

Behold Our God

Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

Be still, and know that I am God.
I will be exalted among the nations,
I will be exalted in the earth!
The Lord of hosts is with us;
the God of Jacob is our fortress.
Psalm 46:10-11

Still My Soul Be Still

Message: John 5:30-47

The Gospel Song

Leave a Reply

