Worship at Calvary: August 30

Here’s our worship order from Sunday, August 30, 2015.

Call to Worship:
I have set the LORD always before me;
Because he is at my right hand, I shall not be shaken.
Therefore my heart is glad, and my whole being rejoices;
My flesh also dwells secure.
You make known to me the path of life;
In your presence there is fullness of joy;
At your right hand are pleasures forevermore.
My flesh and my heart may fail,
But God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.
Psalm 16:8-9, 11; 73:26

Be Thou My Vision

You Are My King (Amazing Love)

Incline your ear, O LORD, and answer me,
For I am poor and needy.
For you, O LORD, are good and forgiving,
Abounding in steadfast love to all who call upon you.
Give ear, O LORD, to my prayer;
Listen to my plea for grace.
I give thanks to you, O Lord my God, with my whole heart,
And I will glorify your name forever.
from Psalm 86

Lord I Need You

O Breath Of God (The Risen Christ)

Teaching of the Word: John 5:19-29

Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery

Leave a Reply

