Worship at Calvary: March 22

This is our order of worship for Sunday, March 22, 2015

Call to Worship:

Oh give thanks to the Lord; call upon his name;
make known his deeds among the peoples!
Sing to him, sing praises to him;
    tell of all his wondrous works!
Glory in his holy name;
let the hearts of those who seek the Lord rejoice!

Holy, holy, holy, is the Lord God Almighty,
    who was and is and is to come!

Psalm 105:1-3, Revelation 4:8

Holy, Holy, Holy

Behold Our God

Philippians 3:7,8 But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ.  Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord.

My Worth Is Not in What I Own

All I Have Is Christ

Our Pastor continued his series in Psalm 118 with verses 14-16.

We closed with the first verse of In Christ Alone. “He is my light, my strength, my song.”

Leave a Reply

