Worship at Calvary: January 25

Here’s our worship order from Sunday, January 25, 2015. (click on highlighted titles to listen)

You will keep the mind that is dependent on You in perfect peace,
     for it is trusting in You.
Trust in the Lord forever,
     because in YAH, the Lord, is an everlasting rock!
For God alone my soul waits in silence;  from him comes my salvation.

He alone is my rock and my salvation,
     my fortress; I shall not be greatly shaken.
For God alone, O my soul, wait in silence, for my hope is from him.
He only is my rock and my salvation,
     my fortress; I shall not be shaken.
On God rests my salvation and my glory;

     my mighty rock, my refuge is God.
Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your heart before him;
     God is a refuge for us. 
~Isaiah 26:3-4 HCSB, Psalm 62:1-2, 5-7 ESV

A Thousand Tongues

All Creatures of Our God and King

Psalm 62

He Will Hold Me Fast

Our pastor continued through his series in Malachi, focusing on chapter 3 verses 16-18.

2 thoughts on “Worship at Calvary: January 25

Leave a Reply

