Worship at Calvary: July 21

Here’s our order of worship for Sunday, July 21st, 2013 (click on highlighted titles to listen):

All Creatures of our God and King

Praise the Father, Praise the Son

Psalm 62

Agnus Dei

I love all of these songs.  In particular, I’m seeing Psalm 62 in a new way.  I’ve been studying the Psalms this summer and I’ve been struck by the number of times God is referred to as my Rock, or Shelter, or Refuge. I love the picture of safety and security these words bring to mind. It encourages me to trust Him more fully.

Leave a Reply

